top of page

What's happening now in 2020!

There have been so many changes in my life when I learned to love myself and to give others the right to do the things they enjoy, whether they included me or not, and to allow myself the life which I enjoy and to love unconditionally. I am constantly guided by my Higher Self now, and my intuition guides me onto the next stage in my life and I have trust in this process. My favourite motto is "If it doesn't flow - it goes!" and this has helped me to understand that people and things may come into my life and leave for no apparent reason and not to judge or feel abandoned. As my vibration increases, new people and experiences come in to join me on the journey. I met my soulmate in 2008 and we have travelled extensively around the world now, in between conducting QHHT sessions and continuing with my Reiki and Massage appointments. I am enjoying all experiences in my life and it just keeps getting better and better! As Dolores said " you can go down the rabbit hole as far as you like!". It is fascinating and amazing with each step and I learn so much more each day!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page